Our People


Research Collaborators


Assoc Prof. Ang Wei Tech

Co-Director, Rehabilitation Research Institute of Singapore
Associate Chair Research, School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, NTU

Phone: (+65)6790 4911
Office: N3.2-02-83

​​ ​

Prof. Edie Rasmussen

University of British Columbia


Assoc Prof. Wen Yonggang

School of Computer Science and Enginering, NTU

​​ ​​

Assoc Prof. Sun Aixin

School of Computer Science and Enginering, NTU


Prof. Khor Khiam Aik, Michael

Research Support Office, NTU


Assoc Prof. Xiao Xiaokui

School of Computer Science and Enginering, NTU

​​​​​​ ​​

Prof. Foo Shou Boon, Schubert​ 

Deputy Associate Provost (Information & Knowledge), President's Office​,

Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information​, NTU

Phone: (+65)67904621
Office: WKWSCI 05-03​


Assoc Prof. Ng Wee Keong

School of Computer Science and Engineering, NTU​


Email: awkng@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 6282
Office: N4-02c-88



Assoc Prof. Shen Biing-Jiun 

School of Social Sciences, College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences,


Phone: (+65)63168949
Office: HSS-04-02​


Assoc Prof. Josip Car

Associate Professor of Health Services Outcomes Research,
Director of Health Services Outcomes Research Programme and Director of Centre for Population Health Sciences